Our BoT

Welcome to our new Board members:

Clair Marshall - Chairperson role.

Hadley Amaru - Financial Officer and John Marriner - Property Officer.

Alisha Allen Staff Rep.

Jan Callender Minute Secretary

As a Board we work hard to grow our community school and give the best to all tamariki.

We completed our ERO review at the beginning of July 2019.

Next meeting - November 25th at 6pm at the Ratapiko School.

Previous Board.